My unique bead designs

What I love about these long necklaces is the chance to put different color combinations together  so they can be worn with many different outfits.  There is a randomness to the patterns that allows them to fall in unique ways depending on how you wrap or tie them around your neck.  People ask, “Which one should I choose?  I have so many things I can wear this with, but I love these colors!”  usually I suggest choosing the one in the colors that please the person, not necessarily the colors that match anything… then figure out how to get inner smiles out of it… maybe it would go with white or black, or maybe a shopping trip needs to happen in the future for the right something to wear with it!  Go ahead, choose to dress up your day with something

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

that makes you smile!

Leave a Reply

